EXCOM Members

 

IEEE Computer Society Bangladesh Chapter ExCom Committee 2020

 

Dr. Md Abdur Razzaque

Chair

SMIEE

Professor, CSE

University of Dhaka and

Pro-Vice Chancellor

Green University Bangladesh

Email: razzaque@du.ac.bd

 

Dr. M. Sohel Rahman

Vice Chair (Technical)

SMIEEE

Professor, CSE, BUET

Email: msrahman@cse.buet.ac.bd, sohel.kcl@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Shorif Uddin

Immediate Past Chair

 SMIEEE

Professor, CSE, JU

Email: shorifuddin@juniv.edu

 

Dr. Md. Zahidur Rahman

Vice Chair (Activity)

Professor, ICT

Islamic University, Kushtia and

CSE, Green University of Bangladesh

Email: zahid@cse.green.edu.bd

 

Dr. Muhammad Golam Kibria

Treasurer

Associate Professor, CSE, ULAB

Email: golam.kibria@ulab.edu.bd

 

Md Ahsan Habib (Tareq)

Secretary

Associate Professor, ICT, MBSTU

Email:

ahsan.habib.tareq@gmail.com

m.a.habib@ieee.org

 

Dr. Md. Saidur Rahman

Educational Activity Coordinator 

Professor, CSE, BUET

Email:

saidurrahman@cse.buet.ac.bd 

dmsrahman@gmail.com

 

Dr. M Shamim Kaiser

IEEE CS Workshop and Conference

Coordinator

Professor, IIT

Jahangirnagar University

Email:

shamimkaiser@gmail.com

mskaiser@juniv.edu

Dr. Samsul Arefin

IEEE CS Workshop and Conference Coordinator

Professor, CSE, CUET

Email: sarefin@cuet.ac.bd

 

Dr. Md. Obaidur Rahman

Professional Activity Coordinator

Professor, CSE, DUET

Email:

rupam878@yahoo.com 

orahman@duet.ac.bd

Dr. Mustafa Habib Chowdhury

Award Coordinator

Assistant Professor, EEE, IUB

Email: mchowdhury@iub.edu.bd
nanomustafa@gmail.com

Sajeeb Saha

Student Activity Coordinator

Assistant Professor, Jagannath University

Email: sajeebcsedu@gmail.com

Md. Saidur Rahman Kohinoor

Membership Development Coordinator 

Md. Saidur Rahman Kohinoor

Lecturer, Leading University, Sylhet

Email:

mdsaidur.r.kohinoor@ieee.org

saidur95@gmail.com

Md. Samin Rahman

Humanitarian Activity Coordinator

Lecturer, BAIUST

Email: md.samin.rahman@gmail.com

 

Dr. Md. Majharul Haque

Industrial Activity Coordinator

Assistant Systems Analyst (Deputy Director), Bangladesh Bank

Email: mazharul_13@yahoo.com

 

Sadia Sharmin

Publicity Coordinator 

Lecturer, CSE

Islamic University of Technology

Email: sadiasharmin@ieee.org

Mahir Mahbub

Webmaster

Institution of Information Technology

University of Dhaka

Email:

bsse0807@iit.du.ac.bd