Committee 2021

chair

Dr. Md Abdur Razzaque

Chair
SMIEEE
Professor, CSE
University of Dhaka
and
Pro-Vice Chancellor
Green University Bangladesh
Email : razzaque@du.ac.bd

vice chair tech

Dr. Md. Saidur Rahman

Vice Chair (Technical)
SMIEEE
Professor, CSE
BUET
Email : saidurrahman@cse.buet.ac.bd,
dmsrahman@gmail.com

vice chair activity

Dr. Mohammad Shamsul Arefin

Vice Chair (Activity)
SMIEEE
Professor, CSE
CUET
Email : sarefin@cuet.ac.bd

Immidiate Past chair

Dr. Mohammad Shorif Uddin

Immediate Past Chair
SMIEEE
Professor, CSE
JU
Email : shorifuddin@juniv.edu

Treasurer

Dr. Md. Obaidur Rahman

Treasurer

Professor, CSE
DUET
Email : rupam878@yahoo.com

Secretary

Sajeeb Saha

Secretary
SMIEEE
Assistant Professor, CSE
Jagannath University
Email : sajeebcsedu@gmail.com

Joint Secretary(Divisional Coordinator)

Dr. K. M. Azharul Hasan

Joint Secretary (Divisional Coordinator)

Professor, CSE
KUET
Email : az@cse.kuet.ac.bd

Joint-SecretaryDivisional-Coordinator

Mohammed Shamsul Alam

Joint Secretary (Divisional Coordinator)

Professor, CSE
International Islamic University Chittagong
Email : alam_cse@yahoo.com,
msa@iiuc.ac.bd

Joint Secretary(Divisional Coordinator)

Dr. Md. Al Mamun

Joint Secretary (Divisional Coordinator)

Professor, CSE
RUET
Email : almamun00350@gmail.com,
         a.mamun@cse.ruet.ac.bd

 

Special Technical Communities (STC) Coordinator

Dr. M Shamim Kaiser

Special Technical Communities Coordinator
SMIEEE
Professor, IIT
Jahangirnagar University
Email : shamimkaiser@gmail.com,
 mskaiser@juniv.edu

Research Activity Coordinator

Dr. Md. Atiqur Rahman Ahad

Research Activity Coordinator
SMIEEE
Professor, EEE
University of Dhaka
Email : atiqahad@du.ac.bd

Conference and Workshop Coordinator

Dr. Md. Zahidul Islam

Conference and Workshop Coordinator
SMIEEE
Professor, ICT
Islamic University (IU), Kushtia
Email : zahid@cse.green.edu.bd,
zahidimage@gmail.com

 

Humanitarian Activity Coordinator

Dr. Mustafa Habib Chowdhury

Humanitarian Activity Coordinator
SMIEEE
Associate Professor, EEE
Independent University of Bangladesh (IUB)
Email : nanomustafa@gmail.com

Educational Activity Coordinator

Dr. Shahriar Rahman

Educational Activity Coordinator
Associate Professor, CSE
Dept of CSE, United International University (UIU)
Email : mshahriar@cse.uiu.ac.bd,
msr@ieee.org

 

Industrial Activity Coordinator

Mohammad Rubbyat Akram

Industrial Activity Coordinator
Vice President, Deployment & Rollout,
Technology Division, Robi Axiata Ltd.
Email : rubbyat.akram@robi.com.bd,
rubbyat@gmail.com

 

Professional Activity Coordinator

Prof. Dr. Bobby Barua

Professional Activity Coordinator
Professor, EEE
Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology
Email : bobby@aust.edu

Award Coordinator

Dr. Abdul Kadar Muhammad Masum

Award Coordinator
Associate Professor, CSE
International Islamic University Chittagong
Email : akmmasum@yahoo.com

Women in Computing (WiC) Coordinator

Dr. Maheen Islam

Women in Computing (WiC) Coordinator
Associate Professor, CSE
East West University (EWU)
Email : maheen28_i@yahoo.com

Publication Coordinator

Dr. Muhammad Aminur Rahaman

Publication Coordinator
Assistant Professor, CSE
Green University of Bangladesh, Dhaka
Email :
aminur@cse.green.edu.bd,
        aminur.wg@gmail.com

 

Student Activity Coordinator

Md Ahsan Habib (Tareq)

Student Activity Coordinator
SMIEEE
Associate Professor, ICT
Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University , Tangail
Email : ahsan.habib.tareq@gmail.com

Membership Development Coordinator

Sadia Sharmin

Membership Development Coordinator

Lecturer, CSE
Islamic University of Technology
Email : sadiasharmin@gmail.com,
         sharmin@iut-dhaka.edu

ieee.Samin_Rahman

Md. Samin Rahman

Publicity Coordinator

Lecturer, EEE
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Aviation and Aerospace University
Email : md.samin.rahman@gmail.com

Graphics Designer

Sujay Saha

Graphics Designer
MSc Student , EEE
University of Dhaka
Email:
sujaysaha2906@ieee.org,
sujaysaha2906@gmail.com