Committee 2019

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Shorif Uddin, SMIEEE
Chair
Professor, CSE, JU
Email: shorifuddin@juniv.edu
Prof. Dr. Md Abdur Razzaque, SMIEEE
Vice-Chair (Technical)
Professor, CSE, DU
Email: razzaque@du.ac.bd
Prof. Dr. Mohammed Moshiul Haque, PhD, SMIEEE
Vice-Chair (Activity)
Professor, CSE, CUET
Email: mmoshiulh@gmail.com

Md Ahsan Habib (Tareq)
Secretary 
Associate Professor, ICT, MBSTU
Email: ahsan.habib.tareq@gmail.com,
m.a.habib@ieee.org

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Sohel Rahman, PhD, SMIEEE
Treasurer
Professor, CSE, BUET
Email: msrahman@cse.buet.ac.bd,
sohel.kcl@gmail.com
Dr. Mustafa Habib Chowdhury
Award Activity
Asst. Professor, EEE, IUB
Email: mchowdhury@iub.edu.bd
nanomustafa@gmail.com
Dr. Md. Hasan Imam
Education Activity Coordinator
EEE, AIUB
Email: hasan.imam@aiub.edu

Sadia Sharmin
Student Activity Coordinator
Lecturer, CSE, EWU
Email: sadiasharmin@ieee.org,
sadia.sharmin@ewubd.edu

Md. Ferdous Mahmud
Industrial Activity Coordinator
Engineer, Computer Services Ltd
Email: ferdous@munich.com
Md Samin Rahman
Membership Development Coordinator
Fellow,
ICT Division and Entrepreneur,
SEE FOR U
Email: md.samin.rahman@gmail.com

Dr. Obaidur Rahman
Professional Activity Coordinator
Professor, CSE, DUET
Email: rupam878@yahoo.com,
orahman@duet.ac.bd

Md. Saidur Rahman Kohinoor
Humanitarian Activity Coordinator
Research Associate, DIU
Email: mdsaidur.r.kohinoor@ieee.org,
saidur95@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Samsul Arefin
Conference Coordinator
Professor, CSE, CUET
Email: sarefin@cuet.ac.bd
Sujon Sarker
Publicity Coordinator
Lecturer,
Robotics and Mechatronics Engineering,
DU
Email: sujancse16@gmail.com
Eusha Kadir
Webmaster
IIT, DU
Email: bsse0708@iit.du.ac.bd