Committee 2020

 

Prof. Dr. Md. Abdur Razzque, SMIEEE
Chair
CSE, DU
Pro-Vice Chancellor
Green University Bangladesh
Email: razzaque@du.ac.bd

 

Prof Dr. Mohammad Sohel Rahman, SMIEEE
Vice Chair (Technical)
CSE, BUET
Email: msrahman@cse.buet.ac.bd,
sohel.kcl@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Md. Zahidul Islam
Vice Chair (Activity)
Dept of ICT, Islamic University, Kushtia
CSE, Green University of Bangladesh.
Email: zahidimage@gmail.com
zahid@cse.green.edu.bd

 

Dr. Muhammad Golam Kibria
Treasurer
Associate Professor
CSE, ULAB
Email: golam.kibria@ulab.edu.bd

 

Md Ahsan Habib (Tareq)
Secretary
Associate Professor
ICT, MBSTU
Email: ahsan.habib.tareq@gmail.com
m.a.habib@ieee.org

 

Prof. Dr. Md. Saidur Rahman
Educational Activity Coordinator
CSE, BUET
Email: saidurrahman@cse.buet.ac.bd
dmsrahman@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Md. Obaidur Rahman
Professional Activity Coordinator
CSE, DUET
Email: rupam878@yahoo.com
orahman@duet.ac.bd

 

Dr. Mustafa Habib Chowdhury
Award Coordinator
Asst. Professor,
EEE, IUB
Email: mchowdhury@iub.edu.bd
nanomustafa@gmail.com

 

 

Prof. Dr. M Shamim Kaiser
IEEE CS Workshop and Conference Committee
IIT, Jahangirnagar University
Email: shamimkaiser@gmail.com
mskaiser@juniv.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Moha. Shamsul Arefin,
IEEE CS Workshop and Conference Committee
CSE, CUET
Email: sarefin@cuet.ac.bd

 

Sajeeb Saha
Student Activity Coordinator
Assistant Professor,
CSE, Jagannath University
Email: sajeebcsedu@gmail.com

 

Md. Saidur Rahman Kohinoor
Membership Development Coordinator
Lecturer, Leading University Sylhet
Email: mdsaidur.r.kohinoor@ieee.org
saidur95@gmail.com

 

Md. Samin Rahman
Humanitarian Activity Coordinator
Lecturer, BAIUST
Email: md.samin.rahman@gmail.com

 

Dr. Md. Majharul Haque
Industrial Activity coordinator
Assistant Systems Analyst
Bangladesh Bank
Email: mazharul_13@yahoo.com

 

Sadia Sharmin
Publicity Coordinator
Lecturer
CSE, IUT
Email: sadiasharmin@ieee.org

 

 

Mahir Mahbub
Webmaster
Institute of Information
Technology, Dhaka University
Email: bsse0807@iit.du.ac.bd