IEEE-IAS Industrial Power Conversion Systems Department

IEEE
About Us
  • Contact us

     
    IPCSD Chair: Pericle Zanchetta (Pericle.Zanchetta@nottingham.ac.uk)
     
    Webmaster: Anant Kumar Singh (anant_singh@ieee.org)
     
    IAS Administrator: Lynda Bernstein (l.m.bernstein@ieee.org)
     
     

     

Officers

OFFICERS Name Email Address
 Chair  Pericle Zanchetta  pericle.zanchetta@nottingham.ac.uk
 Vice Chair  Fernando Briz  fernando@isa.uniovi.es
 Past Chair  Ayman EL-Refaie  ayman.el-refaie@marquette.edu

Standing Committees:

Committee Name Chair Email Address
 Awards & Recognition Committee  Leon Tolbert  tolbert@utk.edu
 Conference Steering Committee  Fernando Briz  fernando@isa.uniovi.es
 Nomination Committee  Ayman EL-Refaie  ayman.el-refaie@marquette.edu
 Standards Committee  Emmanuel Agamloh  eagamloh@ieee.org
 Website  Anant Kumar Singh  anant_singh@ieee.org