Upcoming events

Virtual Open Source Conference (5G, IoT and Edge Computing) :

Date: 3rd July 2021
Time 8.30 am to 2 pm (IST)

Link to Register : http://bit.ly/ComSoc_July3


Fast emerging technologies such as 5G, IoT, and Edge Computing are changing the landscape of the technology industry and bringing significant value to end consumers. At the same time, open-source platforms are rapidly evolving and playing an important role in meeting the agile demands of the industry. Join us to learn from the industry-leading experts on the value, innovation, and benefits of deploying emerging technologies using open source platforms.

You will also learn how to develop and deploy Kubernetes Operator, LF Home Edge and O-RAN SC XApp through developer sessions.