PSE | Power Systems Engineering Committee 2024

Chair: Xiaodong Liang VC: Luigi Martirano Sec: Daniel Ihlenfeldt


See sub-pages for other sub-committees:

  1. Power System Design:   Sergio Panetta
  2. Reliability:    Bob Arno
  3. Analysis:   Sergio Panetta
  4. Grounding:   Sergio Panetta
  5. Emergency and Standby Power:   Tim Coyle
  6. Power System Maintenance, Operations, and Safety:     (Chair: Vacant)
  7. Forensics:   Giuseppe Parise
  8. Educational and Healthcare:   Michael Anthony
  9. Ports and Harbors:   Giuseppe Parise
  10. Power Quality:   (Chair:  Vacant)