Department Roster 2024

Industrial and Commercial Power Systems Department Roster
Chair Rob Hoerauf
Vice Chair Sergio Panetta
Secretary Saleh Saleh
SDC Chair Daleep Mohla
Meetings Committee Chair Daleep Mohla
Power Systems Eng Com. PSEC Chair Xiaodong Liang
Power Syst. Protection Com. PSPC Chair Keith Waters
Energy Systems Com. ESC Chair Allen Wu
Codes and Standards Com (CSC), Chair JJ Dai
Rural Electric Power Com. (REPC), Chair Sean Kufel
Awards & Recognition Chair Andy Hernandez
Fellows & Senior Members Chair Daleep Mohla
Bylaws Kent Sayler
Nominations Kent Sayler

Communications Chair (Webmaster) | Sergio Panetta (

Past Chair: Kent Sayler