IEEE Power and Energy Society Malaysia Chapter IEEE

Executive Committee

IEEE PES Malaysia Executive Committee 2021

 

Chair

Hazlie Mokhlis

hazli@um.edu.my

Immediate Past Chair

Yeoh Eng Chin

engchin.yeoh.my@ieee.org

Vice Chair

Nur Ashida Salim

nurashida.salim@gmail.com

Secretary

Miszaina Osman

miszainaosman@gmail.com

 Treasurer

Zuhaila Mat Yasin

zuhailamy74@gmail.com

Student Activities & Young Professional

Haroon Rashid

iamharoon@ieee.org

Industrial Relation & Professional Activities

Agung Firmansyah

agung.firmansyah@ieee.org

Educational Activity

Norhafiz Azis

norhafiz@upm.edu.my

Technical Activities

Ahmad Farid Abidin

ahmad924@uitm.edu.my

Humanitarian Activities

Jasrul Jamani Jamian

jasrul@fke.utm.my

 

Women in Engineering & Strategic Communication

Nur Fadilah Ab Aziz

nfadilah@uniten.edu.my

Council of Past Chairs

Michael Joseph

mikej@pop.jaring.asia

Izham Zainal Abidin

Izham@uniten.edu.my

Mohd Zainal Abidin Ab Kadir

Zainal@uniten.edu.my

Zuhaina Zakaria

zuhaina@ieee.org

Mohd Pauzi Abdullah

pauzi@fke.utm.my