IEEE Power and Energy Society Malaysia Chapter IEEE

IEEE-PES Malaysia Past Executive Committees

IEEE-PES Malaysia Past Executive Committees

ChairVice ChairSecretaryTreasurer
2016
zuhaina zakaria
Zuhaina Hj. Zakaria
Member # 40335331
zuhaina@ieee.org
Pauzi
Md Pauzi bin Abdullah
Member # 80002691
pauzi@fke.utm.my
jasronita
Jasronita Jasni
Member # 41422149
jas@eng.upm.edu.my
08yeoh
Yeoh Eng Chin
Member # 41495750
yeohec@uniten.edu.my
2015
zuhaina zakaria
Zuhaina Hj. Zakaria
Member # 40335331
zuhaina@ieee.org
Pauzi
Md Pauzi bin Abdullah
Member # 80002691
pauzi@fke.utm.my
zaipatimah photo
Zaipatimah Ali
Member # 80474500
zaipatimah@uniten.edu.my
08yeoh
Yeoh Eng Chin
Member # 41495750
yeohec@uniten.edu.my
2014
zainal
Mohd Zainal Abidin Abdul Kadir
Member # 80512360
mzk@upm.edu.my
zuhaina zakaria
Zuhaina Hj. Zakaria
Member # 40335331
zuhaina@ieee.org
zaipatimah photo
Zaipatimah Ali
Member # 80474500
zaipatimah@uniten.edu.my
jasronita
Jasronita Jasni
Member # 41422149
jas@eng.upm.edu.my
2013
zainal
Mohd Zainal Abidin Abdul Kadir
Member # 80512360
mzk@upm.edu.my
zuhaina zakaria
Zuhaina Hj. Zakaria
Member # 40335331
zuhaina@ieee.org
Pauzi
Md Pauzi bin Abdullah
Member # 80002691
pauzi@fke.utm.my
jasronita
Jasronita Jasni
Member # 41422149
jas@eng.upm.edu.my
2012
izham
Izham Zainal Abidin
Member # 80617173
izham@uniten.edu.my
zainal
Mohd Zainal Abidin Abdul Kadir
Member # 80512360
mzk@upm.edu.my
Pauzi
Md Pauzi bin Abdullah
Member # 80002691
pauzi@fke.utm.my
08yeoh
Yeoh Eng Chin
Member # 41495750
yeohec@uniten.edu.my
2011
izham
Izham Zainal Abidin
Member # 80617173
izham@uniten.edu.my
zainal
Mohd Zainal Abidin Abdul Kadir
Member # 80512360
mzk@upm.edu.my
zuhaina zakaria
Zuhaina Hj. Zakaria
Member # 40335331
zuhaina@ieee.org
08yeoh
Yeoh Eng Chin
Member # 41495750
yeohec@uniten.edu.my
2010
ismail
Ismail bin Musirin
Member # 41392457
i_musirin@yahoo.co.uk
izham
Izham Zainal Abidin
Member # 80617173
izham@uniten.edu.my
zainal
Mohd Zainal Abidin Abdul Kadir
Member # 80512360
mzk@upm.edu.my
08yeoh
Yeoh Eng Chin
Member # 41495750
yeohec@uniten.edu.my
2009
zahrul2
Zahrul Faizi Hussien
Member # 41630125
zahrul@ieee.org
ismail
Ismail bin Musirin
Member # 41392457
i_musirin@yahoo.co.uk
zainal
Mohd Zainal Abidin Abdul Kadir
Member # 80512360
mzk@upm.edu.my
izham
Izham Zainal Abidin
Member # 80617173
izham@uniten.edu.my