IEEE Power and Energy Society Malaysia Chapter IEEE

Executive Committee

IEEE PES Malaysia Executive Committee 2020

 

Chair

Hazlie Mokhlis

hazli@um.edu.my

Immediate Past Chair

Yeoh Eng Chin

engchin.yeoh.my@ieee.org

Vice Chair

Fatimah Salim

sfatimah.kl@utm.my

Secretary

Nur Ashida Salim

nurashida.salim@gmail.com

 Treasurer

Miszaina Osman

miszainaosman@gmail.com

Women in Engineering &

Educational Activities

Zuhaila Mat Yasin

zuhailamy74@gmail.com

Humanitarian Activities

Jasrul Jamani Jamian

jasrul@fke.utm.my

Student Activities and Young Professional

Haroon Rashid

iamharoon@ieee.org

Technical Activities

Agung Firmansyah

agung.firmansyah@ieee.org

Industrial Relation &

Professional Activities

Bryan Chan Kok Wai

kokwai@ieee.org

Strategic Communication

Norhafiz Azis

norhafiz@upm.edu.my

Council of Past Chairs

Michael Joseph

mikej@pop.jaring.asia

Izham Zainal Abidin

Izham@uniten.edu.my

Mohd Zainal Abidin Ab Kadir

Zainal@uniten.edu.my

Zuhaina Zakaria

zuhaina@ieee.org

Mohd Pauzi Abdullah

pauzi@fke.utm.my