IEEE Power and Energy Society Malaysia Chapter IEEE

About Us

STUDENT BRANCH CHAPTER

UNITEN STUDENT BRANCH

Dr. Zaipatimah Ali

zaipatimah@uniten.edu.my

ADVISOR

Afiq bin Abdul Baser

afiq633@gmail.com

CHAIR

UKM STUDENT BRANCH

Dr. Haroon Rashid

iamharoon@ieee.org

ADVISOR

Abdulwahhab Essa Hamzah

P97926@SISWA.UKM.EDU.MY

CHAIR

UPM STUDENT BRANCH

Prof. Madya Ts. Ir. Dr. Mohammad Lutfi bin Othman

lutfi@upm.edu.my

ADVISOR

Shahris bin Suhaimi

shahris@ieee.org

CHAIR

UITM STUDENT BRANCH

Nur Ashida Salim

nurashida606@uitm.edu.my

ADVISOR

Nur Imalin Zaireen binti Zakaria

imalin3123@gmail.com

CHAIR

MMU STUDENT BRANCH

Ir. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gobbi Ramasamy

gobbi@mmu.edu.my

ADVISOR

Mohammed Hussein Saleh Mohammed Haram

mohammed@ieee.org

CHAIR

UTM STUDENT BRANCH

ASSOC. PROF. TS. DR. JASRUL JAMANI BIN JAMIAN 

 jasrul@fke.utm.my

ADVISOR

Muhammad Haiqal bin Mohd Aminuddin

hqamndn@gmail.com

CHAIR