November 3 Agenda

14:00 – 14:30 Central European Time  | 8:00 – 8:30 AM EDT

2:00 – 2:30 PM EDT | 20:00 – 20:30 Central European Time

Access from both Europe and the Americas use the same login credentials below:

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/907246781

United States: +1 (669) 224-3319 | Canada: +1 (647) 497-9372 | United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3713 5011

Austria: +43 7 2088 0716 | Denmark: +45 69 91 84 58 | France: +33 (0) 170 950 590

Germany: +49 (0) 692 5736 7206 | Italy: +39 0 699 26 68 65 | Netherlands: +31 (0) 208 080 759

Access Code: 907-246-781

Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting

Ω

    • OPEN DISCUSSION/CONSENT AGENDA |  IEEE E&H Draft Agendas (NOW SENT IN REMINDER EMAIL)
    • IEEE HAS “UPGRADED” THE WORDPRESS EDITING PLUG-IN WHICH MEANS THAT THE EDITING INTERFACE IS SUBSTANTIALLY CHANGED.   PLEASE BE PATIENT AS WE TRY TO ROLL WITH THE “IMPROVEMENTS”

NEXT GENERAL TELECONFERENCE:  November 17