Executive Committee

ChairRoger DingDing at ieee.org
Vice ChairMichael Wuctm.wu at rutgers.edu
TreasurerJoe Levyjoelevy at computer.org
SecretaryShubha Bommalingaiahnapallyabshubha at ieee.org
AP/ED/MTT Chapter ChairAl Katz
   Vice ChairChung-Tse Michael Wu
AP03/VT06/EMC27 joint Chapter with NJ Coast: ChairKrishnamurthy Raghunandan – From NJ Coast Section
AP/VTS/EMC Vice ChairKatherine August – From NJ Coast Section
BT (BT02) Chapter ChairJoe Stack
   Vice ChairMichael Isnardi
Computer Society (C16) Chapter ChairDennis Mancl
Computer Society Vice ChairRebecca Mercuri
CAS (CAS04) Circuits and Systems Chapter ChairZoran Gajic
   CAS Vice Chair Position Not Filled
CE/COM (CE08/COM19) Chapter ChairAshutosh Dutta
 CE/COM  Vice ChairDeepak Kataria
EMB (EMB18) Chapter ChairJohn Li
   EMB Co-Vice ChairWenyu Wei
   EMB Co-Vice ChairBrett F. BuSha
Photonics (PHO36) Chapter ChairYuanqiu Luo
Photonics Vice ChairPosition Not Filled
PE (PE31) Chapter ChairYubo Wang
PE Vice ChairPosition Not Filled
PELS / IAS Joint Chapter ChairGrant Pitel
PELS / IAS Vice ChairVishram Deshpande
Robotics & Aut. (RA24) Chapter ChairIwan Santoso
Robotics   Vice ChairChao-Ying Wang
Education Society (E25) Chapter ChairAshutosh Dutta
Ed Soc   Vice ChairSam  Adhikari
SP (SP01) Signal Processing Chapter ChairPosition Not Filled
   SP Vice ChairYahia Tachwali
Solid-State Circuits Society (SSC37) Chapter ChairShubha Bommalingaiahnapallya
    SSCS Vice ChairFrancis O’Connell
Professional/Career Activities (PACE) Co-ChairHemant Vora
PACE Co-ChairIwan Santoso
Employment NetworkPosition Not Filled
YOUNG PROFESSIONAL (GD10329) Chair, Formally GOLDKatalin Frolio
  Vice-Chair, Formally GOLD Position Not Filled
Consultant Network Affinity Group (CN10329) Group ChairJoseph Levy
CN Vice Chair Position Not Filled
Life Members Affinity Group ChairJoe Jesson
Life Members Affinity Group Vice ChairAndrzej Zawadzki
Women in Engineering Affinity Group (WE10329) ChairForough Ghahramani
WIE Vice ChairPosition Not Filled
Awards & RecognitionHabib Ahson
Electronic  Communications ChairPosition Not Filled
WebmasterFrancis X. O’Connell
Newsletter Team – Chief Editor
Newsletter Team – Editor
Membership DevelopmentRoger Ding
   Vice Chair Membership Development
Chair/Metsac Representative
Chapter CoordinatorElias Kpodzo
Educational ActivitiesSam  Adhikari
Student Chapter Coordinator
Former Student Chapter CoordinatorKatalin Frolio
Industrial Liaison Chair
PCJS’s Conference & Student Seminars Coordinator
Nominations Committee Co-ChairPosition Not Filled
Nominations Committee Co-ChairJoe Stack
Section Auditor
Section AuditorPosition Not Filled
Section AuditorPosition Not Filled
HistorianFrank O’Brien
HistorianRebecca Mercuri
HistorianAlex Magoun