Executive Committee

2020

Position Name Contact Information Affiliation
Chair  S. D. Madhu Kumar    madhu@nitc.ac.in
+91495 2286806
NIT Calicut
Vice Chair Sabiq P V sabiqclt@gmail.com
+91 9496286670
KMCT CE Manasseri
Secretary  Gopakumar P  gopakumarp@nitc.ac.in
+91 8891636407
NIT Calicut
Treasurer  R Sunitha  rsunitha@nitc.ac.in
+91
NIT Calicut
Membership Development
Chair

Secretary

Sreeram R

Fasil O K

manghat.sreeram@gmail.com

failok@ieee.org

NIT Calicut

CU  Kerala

Professional Activities
Chair

Vice-Chair

Rajesh R

Thasleema

rajeshr@cukerala.ac.in

tasleema@cukerala.ac.in

CU Kerala

CU Kerala

 Educational Activities
Chair

Co-chair

Bindima T

Dileep M R

bindima@gmail.com

dileepmr@gcek.ac.in

GEC Kozhikode

GCE Kannur

WIE
Advisor

Co-advisor

Vasanthi V

Shabeera T P

vasanthivaishnav74@gmail.com

shabeera@gmail.com

NSSCE

AKNM Polytechnic

Members-at-large
K P Mohandas
S. M. Sameer
Lillykutty Jacob
Abraham T Mathews
Rijil Ramchand
Gopakumar A
kp.mohandas62@gmail.com
sameer@nitc.ac.in
lilly@nitc.ac.in
atm@nitc.ac.in
rijil@nitc.ac.in
gopakumar_2@rediffmail.com

NIT Calicut
NIT Calicut
NIT Calicut
NIT Calicut
MESCE Kuttippuram
Chair, Awards Committee  Lillykutty Jacob  lilly@nitc.ac.in NIT Calicut
Chair, Nominations Committee S M Sameer sameer@nitc.ac.in NIT Calicut
Industry Relations
Chair

Secretary

Shone Jose

Naem Hadiq

shone.nbr@gmail.com

nhadiq@ieee.org

 Blueocean Market Intelligence

 

Inter-Society Relations Chair Gopakumar A gopakumar@mesce.ac.in MES CE
Chair SIGHT Nafeesa K M nafeesakm@gmail.com MESCE
Web  Development and vTools Reporting
Promotion of innovations Entrepreneurship
Chair Nikhil Sasidharan nikhils@nitc.ac.in NIT Calicut
Nominee from Kerala Section S M Sameer sameer@nitc.ac.in NIT Calicut
YP Adviser
VSAC Laly James lalyjames@vjec.ac.in VJEC Chemperi
Hub Student Representative Solomon Staby solomonstaby@ieee.org NSS CE
District Representatives Vinitha Chellappan  vinitac@gecskp.ac.in GEC Sreekrishnapuram
R Rajesh rajeshr@cukerala.ac.in CU Kerala, Kasaragod
Avinash Nelson nelsonmace@gmail.com GEC Wayanad
Shelma George shelmageorge@vjec.ac.in VJEC Chemperi, Kannur
Nafeesa K M nafeesakm@gmail.com MESCE