Student Branch NameBranch Official Email AddressBranch Counsellor NameStudent Branch Chairperson's Name
STB01671 - NFC Inst of Eng & Fertilizer ResearchIeeesbnfcfsd@gmail.comEngr. Toseef AbidMujtaba Ahmad khan
STB11762 - Forman Christian Collegeieee@fccollege.edu.pkFakhir ShaheenMuhammad Khuzaima Bashir
STB18181 - Bahauddin Zakariya UniversityIeeebzumultan@gmail.comDr. Abdul Sattar MalikKashif Abbas
STB11404 - Information Technology Universityieee@itu.edu.pkRehan AhmedArslan Shahid
STB14751 - University of LahoreIEEE@UOL.EDU.PKMuhammad Arslan ShahidSAAD AHMED
STB05611 - UCET - The Islamia University of Bahawalpurieeesbucet@gmail.comDr Asjad AminOwais Liaqat
STB65141 - Univ Of Central Punjabieee@ucp.edu.pkDr. Syed Atif MehdiMahad Hussain
STB11404 - Information Technology Universityieee@itu.edu.pkDr. Rehan AhmedArslan Shahid
STB11748 - Minhaj University Lahorebilal.shaoib@mul.edu.pkBilal Shoaib khanSajid Mahmood shehzad
STB05611 - UCET - The Islamia University of Bahawalpursb.ucetiub@ieee.orgDr. Asjad AminOwais Liaqat
STB61531 - National Univ Computer & Emerging Science-Lahoreieee@lhr.nu.edu.pkAroosa UmairMuhammad Tabish Nadeem
STB14751 - University of Lahoreieee@uol.edu.pkMuhammad Arslan ShahidSaad Ahmed
STB61081 - Lahore University of Management Sciencesieee@lums.edu.pkDr. Wasif Tanveer KhanDilkasha Taarnnum
STB65141 - Univ Of Central PunjabMahadshah@ucp.edu.pkDr. Syed Atif MehdiMahad Hussain Shah
STB10140 - University of Engineering and Technology - Narowalmuhammad.umarfaiz97@gmail.comDr Farooq AhmadMuhammad Umar Faiz
STB64261 - Government College Univ - Lahoreieee@gcu.edu.pkSyed Ali RazaKainat Sajid
STB10105 - Univ Of Agriculture - Faisalabadieeesb.uaf@gmail.comDr Waseem AmjadRoha Shahzad
STB10049 - Univ Of Engineering And Tech - KSKIeeeuetksk@gmail.conAtif NaveedMaaz Ahmed
STB10124 - Riphah International University Faisalabadahmad.khaqan@outlook.comDr. Irfan AbidAhmad Khaqan Tariq
STB02131 - COMSATS University Islamabad-Lahoreieee@cuilahore.edu.pkDr Sobia BaigBasit ur Rehman
STB62591 - University of Management & Technology - Lahoreieee@umt.edu.pkMazhar Javed AwanAbu Bakar Mujahid