Organization Contacts

Section Officers – 2023

Position Name
Chair Colleen Bailey
Vice Chair Position Vacant
Secretary Juanita Winfrey
Treasurer Mike Siok
Professional Activities Ademola (Peter) Adejokun
Past Chair Position Vacant
Membership Development Position Vacant
Awards & Recognition Diane Bowen Collier
Student Activities Position Vacant
Metrocon Michael Bishop
Website Michael Bishop

Affinity Groups

Position Name
Young Professionals Position Vacant

Societies with Local Chapters: Chair

Society Contact
IEEE Aerospace and Electronic Systems Society Ademola (Peter) Adejokun
IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society Dr. Saibun Tjuatja
IEEE Communications Society Dr. Qilian Liang and Yan Wan
IEEE Computational Intelligence Society Colleen Bailey
IEEE Computer Society Juanita Winfrey
IEEE Photonics Society James Coleman
IEEE Power and Energy Society Melissa Coburn and Wolfe Anderson
IEEE Power and Energy Society (Comanche Peak) Position Vacant

Student Chapters