Contact

Your 2020 Officers

 

IEEE Boise Section

Chair Randy K. Rannow pi-boson@ieee.org
Newsletter Editor Randy K. Rannow pi-boson@ieee.org
Vice Chair Utsav Roy utsavroy8@gmail.com
Secretary Sam Lester sam.lester@hp.com
Treasurer Madia Mousa madiamm1@gmail.com
Chair, Young Professional (YP) Committee Akash Jinandra akashjinandra@gmail.com
Membership Development Ujjwal Roy ujjwalroy@u.boisestate.edu
Professional Activities (PACE) Chair Justin Brown justin.brown15@outlook.com
Webpage Editor Chris Gunning cgunning@ieee.org
Educational Activities Chair Vacant
IEEEXtreme Coordinator Kevin Hess kevin.clay.hess@gmail.com
Women In Engineering (WIE) Affinity Group Chair Nirmala Kandadai nirmalakandadai@boisestate.edu
Women In Engineering (WIE) Affinity Group Vice Chair Jennifer Smith jasmith@boisestate.edu
Boise EDS Chapter Chair Jaydeb Goswami goswamijaydeb2009@gmail.com
Boise PES Chapter Chair Orlando Ciniglio ociniglio@gmail.com
Boise Computer Society Chapter Chair Sam Lester sam.lester@hp.com
Boise SPS Chapter Chair Vacant
Boise SSCS Chapter Chair Randy K. Rannow pi-boson@ieee.org
Boise Life Member Group Robert Hay roberthay@boisestate.edu
Boise SIGHT Group Kip Sikes kip.sikes.us@ieee.org

Student Branch at Boise State University

Chair Jared White jaredwhite547@u.boisestate.edu ieee.bsu.officers@gmail.com
Counselor Elisa Barney Smith ebarneysmith@boisestate.edu
HKN Faculty Advisor Jennifer Smith jasmith@boisestate.edu

Region 6 Northeast Area

Chair Sean Collison “mailto:scollison@gmail.com”>scollison@gmail.com
Vice Chair Chad Kidder ckidder@ieee.org
Webpage Editor Chris Gunning cgunning@ieee.org

Your 2019 Officers

 

IEEE Boise Section

Chair Randy K. Rannow pi-boson@ieee.org
Newsletter Editor TBD
Vice Chair Ujjwal Roy ujjwalroy@u.boisestate.edu
Secretary Sean Collison scollison@gmail.com
Treasurer / Asst. Treasurer Richie Burgo
Madia Mousa
richard.burgo@hp.com
madiamm1@gmail.com
PACE Chair Akash Jinandra akashjinandra@gmail.com
Membership Development Madia Mousa madiamm1@gmail.com
Webpage Editor Chris Gunning cgunning@ieee.org
Young Professionals Chair Utsav Roy utsavroy8@gmail.com 
Educational Activities Chair Mark Rau mark.rau2@gmail.com
Boise EDS Chapter Chair Yantao Ma may9898@live.com
Boise PES Chapter Chair John Stubban (Chair)

Mark Bussert (Vice Chair)

johnstubban@boisestate.edu

MBussert@idahopower.com

Boise Computer Society Chapter Chair Tyler Manning tyler.manning1@hp.com
Boise SPS Chapter Chair Ruthvik Vaila ruthvikvaila@u.boisestate.edu
Boise SSCS Chapter Chair Randy K. Rannow pi-boson@ieee.org
Boise Life Member Group Robert Hay roberthay@boisestate.edu
Boise SIGHT Group Kip Sikes kip.sikes.us@ieee.org

Student Branch at Boise State University

Chair Jared White jaredwhite547@u.boisestate.edu ieee.bsu.officers@gmail.com

Region 6 Northeast Area

Chair Peijung Tsai ptsai@ieee.org
Vice Chair/Area Student Activities Chair (SAC) Sean Collison scollison@gmail.com
Webpage Editor Chris Gunning cgunning@ieee.org