Contact

IEEE Boise Section

  
ChairRandy k Rannowpi-boson@ieee.org
Vice ChairNader Raflanrafla@boisestate.edu
TreasurerSean Collisonscollison@gmail.com
SecretaryPatrick Miesenpatmiesen@gmail.com
Young Professional (YP) ChairNaznin Akternaznin@ieee.org
Membership Development ChairRandy k Rannow pi-boson@ieee.org
Professional Activities (PACE) ChairChris Gunningcgunning@ieee.org
Webpage Editor / Newsletter EditorChris Gunningcgunning@ieee.org
Educational Activities ChairVacant
IEEEXtreme CoordinatorKevin Hesskevin.clay.hess@gmail.com
Women In Engineering (WIE) Affinity Group ChairNaznin Akternaznin@ieee.org
Women In Engineering (WIE) Affinity Group Vice ChairJennifer Smithjasmith@boisestate.edu
Boise EDS Chapter ChairYantao Mamay9898@live.com
Boise PES Chapter ChairOrlando Ciniglioociniglio@gmail.com
Boise Computer Society Chapter ChairChris Gunningcgunning@ieee.org
Boise RAS-SPS Joint Chapter ChairChandika
Silva
chandikasilva94@gmail.com
Boise SSCS Chapter ChairRandy k
Rannow
Harish Subbaraman
pi-boson@ieee.org
harishsubbaraman@boisestate.edu

Student Branch at Northwest Nazarene University

  
Chair
CounselorsSteve Parke
Joshua Griffen
sparke@nnu.edu
joshuadgriffin@nnu.edu

Student Branch at Boise State University

  
ChairRoyce Coykendallroycecoykendall@u.boisestate.edu
ieee.bsu.officers@gmail.com
CounselorNader Raflanrafla@boisestate.edu
HKN Faculty AdvisorJennifer Smithjasmith@boisestate.edu

Region 6 Northeast Area

  
ChairChad Kidderckidder@ieee.org
Webpage EditorChris Gunningcgunning@ieee.org