Contact

IEEE Boise Section

  
ChairRandy K. Rannowpi-boson@ieee.org
Vice ChairNader Raflanrafla@boisestate.edu
TreasurerSam Lestersam.lester@hp.com
SecretaryWalter Bruehlbruehlwalter@gmail.com
Young Professional (YP) ChairAkash Jinandraakashjinandra@gmail.com
Membership Development ChairUjjwal Royujjwalroy@u.boisestate.edu
Professional Activities (PACE) ChairChris Gunningcgunning@ieee.org
Webpage EditorChris Gunningcgunning@ieee.org
Educational Activities ChairVacant 
IEEEXtreme CoordinatorKevin Hesskevin.clay.hess@gmail.com
Women In Engineering (WIE) Affinity Group ChairNirmala Kandadainirmalakandadai@boisestate.edu
Women In Engineering (WIE) Affinity Group Vice ChairJennifer Smithjasmith@boisestate.edu
Boise EDS Chapter ChairJaydeb Goswamigoswamijaydeb2009@gmail.com
Boise PES Chapter ChairOrlando Ciniglioociniglio@gmail.com
Boise Computer Society Chapter ChairChris Gunningcgunning@ieee.org
Boise SPS Chapter ChairVacant 
Boise SSCS Chapter ChairRandy K. Rannowpi-boson@ieee.org
Boise Life Member GroupRobert Hayroberthay@boisestate.edu
Boise SIGHT GroupKip Sikeskip.sikes.us@ieee.org

Student Branch at Northwest Nazarene University

  
ChairHope Henryhopehenry@nnu.edu
CounselorSteve Parkesparke@nnu.edu

Student Branch at Boise State University

  
ChairRemington Lambieremingtonlambie@u.boisestate.edu ieee.bsu.officers@gmail.com
CounselorElisa Barney Smithebarneysmith@boisestate.edu
HKN Faculty AdvisorJennifer Smithjasmith@boisestate.edu

Region 6 Northeast Area

  
ChairSean Collisonscollison@gmail.com
Vice ChairChad Kidderckidder@ieee.org
Webpage EditorChris Gunningcgunning@ieee.org