Call For Nominations – Sidney Fernbach, Seymour Cray & Ken Kennedy Awards


High-Performance Computing Excellence

Award nominations are solicited for the Seymour Cray Award which recognizes innovative contributions to high-performance computing systems; the Sidney Fernbach Award which is awarded for contributions in the application of high-performance computers; and the Ken Kennedy Award which is presented for programmability or productivity in high-performance computing together with significant community service or mentoring. 

Presented at the SC20 conference.  Deadline: 15 June 2020.

Submit a Nomination