Energy Development and Power Generation Committee IEEE

Administrative Work Groups

The ED&PGC has four working groups to assist the Committee in the administration of its functions. Each working group has a lead individual responsible for the specific administrative duty assigned to the working group.  The administrative working groups and lead individuals are listed below:

Awards Working Group

C. Wang, Ph.D.
Wayne State University, USA

Technical Conferences and Program Working Group
M.D. Johnson
US Army Corps of Engineers
Champaign, IL, USA

Fellows Working Group
R. Ramakumar, Ph.D.
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK, USA

Public Relations and Information Working Group
To Be Announced