Executive Committee


R50021 (Oklahoma City Section)Officers:Robert ScolliPosition: ChairEmail: bob1440@swbell.net
Ryan MusgrovePosition: Vice ChairEmail: ryanmusgrove@att.net
Jeffrey WilsonPosition: SecretaryEmail: jeffrey.wilson.us@ieee.org
William WyliePosition: TreasurerEmail: billwylie@ieee.org
Robert ScolliPosition: Membership DevelopmentEmail: bob1440@swbell.net
PAOLI WOGNAKOUPosition: Student ActivitiesEmail: pwognakou@gmail.com
Robert ScolliPosition: Newsletter EditorEmail: bob1440@swbell.net
Jeffrey WilsonPosition: WebmasterEmail: jeffrey.wilson.us@ieee.org


The IEEE Oklahoma City Section would like to thank the companies and organizations that support our member activities.


OGE Energy Corp

Oklahoma Christian University

University of Oklahoma

University of Central Oklahoma