Section Officers

 

S/N FULL NAME EMAIL POSITION
1 Engr. John Oyewole Funso-Adebayo funso@ieee.org Chair
2 Engr. Dr. Ifeyinwa E. Achumba ifeyinwa.e.achumba@ieee.org Vice Chair
3 Engr. Abdullateef Aliyu a.aliyu@ieee.org Secretary/MDO
4 Engr. Wale Emmanuel Alonge walealonge7@gmail.com Assistant Secretary
5 Engr. Dr. Kennedy Chinedu Okafor kennedy.okafor@ieee.org Treasurer and Chair, Consultants Network
6 Engr Oluleke O. Babayomi babayomi@ieee.org Publicity Secretary
7 Engr. Raphael Onoshakpor maejow007@yahoo.com
raphael.o@ieee.org
IPC
8 Prof. Gloria Chukwudebe gloria_chukwudebe@ieee.org Past Chair
9 Engr. Tunde Y. Salihu tunde.s@ieee.org Past Chair
10 Prof Longe Olumide longe.olumide@ieee.org Chair, Computer Society
11 Engr. Isaac Adekanye Isaacadek@ieee.org Chair, Power and Energy Society (PES)
12 Engr. Ofogu Azuka Jude ofoguazuka@ieee.org Chair, Communications Society (ComSoc)
13 Engr. Chidimma Ibeh-Dimnwobi ibechidi2002@yahoo.com Chair, Women in Engineering (WIE)
14 Engr. Haruna Gana haruna.d.gana@ieee.org Chair, Young Professionals (YP)
15 Oyindinipre Bioko didibioko@gmail.com Students’ Branch (SB) Activities
16 Engr. Reginald Ogu ogureginald@ieee.org Webmaster