2009 Prof. Manfred Depenbrock (Ruhr-University Bochum), Fellow
For contributions to the theory of electrical power under
nonsinusoidal conditions and to direct methods for control
of motor drives

Prof Depenbrock Nachruf

2007 Prof. L. Lorenz (Infineon AG), Fellow
For contributions to insulated gate and bipolar transistors modules
and ultra-fast switching devices in power electronicsDr. Peter Magyar (Hella KG), Fellow
For contributions to digital control of electrical drive systems
2003 Prof. D. Schröder (TU München), Fellow
For contributions to modeling of power semiconductors
for circuit designProf. R. Ernst (TU Braunschweig), Fellow
For contributions to the design automations of co-design hardware and software embedded systems
2002 Prof. R.W. De Doncker (RWTH, Aachen), Fellow
2000 Prof. M. Glesner (TU Darmstadt), Fellow
2000 Prof. G. Pfaff (University Erlangen), Fellow
1993 Prof. J. Nossek (TU München), Fellow
1993 Prof. J. Holtz (University Wuppertal), Fellow
1991 Prof. H. Unbehauen (Ruhr-University Bochum), Fellow
1987 Prof. A. Schwab (University Karlsruhe), Fellow
1987 Prof. W. Leonhard (TU Braunschweig), Life Fellow