IEEE West Michigan Section

Serving electrical engineering professionals in W. Michigan.



If you like to make contact with the IEEE West Michigan Section, please send an email to: ieeewms @ gmail . com

The Section Officers for 2020 through 2021 are:

  • Section Officers

    R40043 (West Michigan Section)Officers:Otto MullerPosition: Chair
    Ron FredricksPosition: Vice Chair
    Brian KrugPosition: Secretary
    Michael KasperPosition: Treasurer
    Kevin DavisPosition: Professional Activities
    Mohamed Abu SharkhPosition: Student Activities

  • Life Member Officers

    LM40043 (West Michigan Section Affinity Group, LM)Officers:Larry PostemaPosition: Affinity Group Chair
    Michael BirdPosition: Affinity Group Treasurer
    Charles WhitleyPosition: Affinity Group Vice Chair
    Michael BirdPosition: Affinity Group Secretary

  • Consultant Netowrk Officers

    CN40043 (West Michigan Section Affinity Group,CN)Officers:Charles ParksPosition: Affinity Group Chair
    Ron FredricksPosition: Affinity Group Treasurer
    Otto MullerPosition: Affinity Group Vice Chair
    Ron FredricksPosition: Affinity Group Secretary

  • EMC Chapter Officers

    CH04137 (West Michigan Section Chapter, EMC27)Officers:Ryan AldridgePosition: Chapter Vice Chair