Organizing Committee

Role Name Affiliation
General Co-Chair Latif Ladid UniLux
Former Chair Roberto Minerva Telecom Italia
Industrial Co-Chair Kazunori Iwasa Fujitsu
Co-Chair Vincenzo Piuri TAB/Computer
Co-Chair Prof. Nils Aschenbruck Computer
Local Co-Chair Ermanno Cardelli IEEE Italy
Financial Chair and Treasurer Edward Cole Reliability
Local Co-Chair
Publicity Chairs
Asia Dr. Jaesung Song Sejoeng University/ComSoc
Europe Stefano Bregno PoliMi/ComSoc
Oceania Prof. Salil Kanhere University of New South Wales/Computer
Americas Ramesh Ramadoss
Americas Geoff Mulligan
Americas Mahmoud Daneshmannd Sensors Council
Local Co-Chair Stefano Bregni IEEE Italy
Co-Chair Mahmoud Daneshmand Sensors Council
Co-Chair Raffaele Giaffreda CreateNet
Co-Chair Kazunori Iwasa Fujitsu
Local Co-Chair
Local and international Support Prof. Maurizio Decina Milan Polytechnic