IEEE Conference on Technologies for Sustainability April 23-25, 2020
IEEE

Committee-2017


  • Recent News


  • News Categories


  • 2018 Sponsors

     
     

    Technical Sponsors

     


       IEEE Consumer Electronics Society

     

     

     

     


  • Archives


  • Upcoming Events

    Jan 15

    Final Paper submission

    January 15, 2020
    Feb 15
    Apr 15

    Early Registration ends

    April 15, 2020
    Apr 23

    SusTech 2020

    April 23, 2020 @ 8:00 am - April 25, 2020 @ 1:00 pm

Technical Program Committee 2017

SusTech 2017 Technical Program Committee

RoleNameOrganizationEmail
Program ChairEd PerkinsConsultante.perkins@ieee.org
Program V. ChairDan Donahoe1000 Kilometersdan@1000KILOMETERS.COM
Smart Grid Track ChairJake GentleIdaho National Laboratoryjake.gentle@inl.gov
Smart Grid Co-ChairBishnu Prasad BhattaraiIdaho National Laboratorybishnu.bhattarai@inl.gov
Renewable/Alternate Energy Track ChairMaxx PattersonBurns & McDonnellmaxx.patterson@gmail.com
Renewable/Alternate Energy Co-chairJulie McCulleyWeber Statejmcculley@weber.edu
Energy Efficiency Track ChairYoung Ill KimGeorge Washington Universityyikim01@gwmail.gwu.edu
Energy Efficiency TrackDebbie Horn
Energy Efficiency TrackHengzhao YangCalifornia State University, Long Beach (CSULB)Hengzhao.Yang@csulb.edu
IoT Track ChairJimmy GandhiCSUNsj.gandhi@csun.edu
IoT TrackIvana DusparicTrinity College Dublinivana.dusparic@scss.tcd.ie
Electronics Track ChairAdil UsmanIIT Mandiadil_usman009@yahoo.co.in
eWaste Track ChairDebbie HornIBMdnh@us.ibm.com
Intelligent Transportation Track ChairAmelia ReganUniversity of California, Irvinearegan@ics.uci.edu
Ecological Sustainability and Conservation Track ChairAdil Usman
Water Resources Management Track ChairRene Garello
Ocean Waste & Pollution Management Track ChairRene GarelloIMT Atlantiquer.garello@ieee.org
Venugopalan PallayilNational University of Singaporetmsvp@nus.edu.sg
Societal Implications of Technology / Quality of LifeTrack ChairPhil HallSSITphilip.hall@ieee.org
Societal Implications of Technology / Quality of Life Co-ChairLew TermanSSITl.terman@ieee.org
Committee Members/Reviewers
Punit GargSphera SolutionsPunit.garg@yahoo.com
Timothy McJunkinIdaho National Laboratorytimothy.mcjunkin@inl.gov
Fazla Rabbi HossainMercury Corp.FazlaRabbi.Hossain@mrcy.com
James StewartUniversity of Maryland University College (UMUC)james.stewart@UMUC.EDU
Mohamed OsmanWSU Tri-Citiiesosman@tricity.wsu.edu
Eremita Mirandae.miranda@ieee.org
Thi Thao Nguyen HoPolitecnico di Milanothithao.ho@polimi.it
Jack OuCSUNjack.ou@csun.edu
AFSHIN AMINI KONNECTED UNIVERSEaamini@ieee.org
M. Oussama Laraichi
Portland State Universitylaraichi@pdx.edu
Babak Barazandeh
Virginia Techbabak7@vt.edu
Brian Kewo, PE
Kewo CorpBrian.Kewo@kewocorp.com
Keene Matsuda Black & VeatchMatsudaKM@bv.com
Bob BassPortland State Universityrbass2@pdx.edu
Maziyar M KhansariUSCmmoham21@uic.edu
Vivek GuptaNXP Semiconductorsvmgupta@msn.com
Hamid Sharifnia, PEStantec Consultinghamids@ieee.org