IEEE Conference on Technologies for Sustainability April 23-25, 2020


  • Recent News

  • News Categories

  • 2018 Sponsors


    Technical Sponsors


       IEEE Consumer Electronics Society





  • Archives

  • Upcoming Events

    Jan 15

    Final Paper submission

    January 15, 2020
    Feb 15
    Apr 15

    Early Registration ends

    April 15, 2020
    Apr 23

    SusTech 2020

    April 23, 2020 @ 8:00 am - April 25, 2020 @ 1:00 pm



SusTech 2020 Committee

See Technical Program Committee here.

General ChairCharlie JacksonNorthrop
Vice ChairGora
Emeritus Chair and Co-FounderEd
Program ChairSevada
Program V. ChairKourosh
Program V. ChairEd
Program V. ChairDavid
Publicity & Marketing ChairVivek GuptaNXP
Publicity & Marketing CommitteeThomas CoughlinCoughlin
Alberto Tam YongApplied
Gabe AlcalaAdvanced Test Equipment
Catherine TranIntel
Social MediaIrvin HuangIEEE OC Young
Publication ChairOPEN
Local ArrangementsDavid E. GonzalezU.S.
Exhibits Chair
Registration ChairEd
Registration Committee
TreasurerJK McKinneyDura Sales of Southern
Student Posters ChairSean MonemiCal Poly
Student Posters co-chair
Tour ChairSharmila BokkaP2S
Sponsorship ChairMichael
Sponsorship CommitteeMilenko BistricABB,
Steve AgarwalSquare D Company-Schneider
Hrand AvanessianHi Tech Era
Gora DattaCAL2CAL Corporationgoradatta@IEEE.ORG
Co-sponsor Liaisons
IEEE/Consumer Electronics SocietyRaed AbdullahCES Conferences
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)Paul CunninghamSSIT Conferences VPpaul@IIMG.COM
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)Lew
IEEE/Technical Community on Environmental EngineeringRene GarelloIEEE Environmental Engineering Technical
IEEE-USABob ParroIEEE-USA Conferences
IEEE Sponsor Sections
Oregon SectionJohn
San Fernando Valley SectionSevada IsayanGlendale Community
Coastal LA SectionCharlie JacksonNorthrup Grumman Aerospace
Inland Empire/Foothill SectionDavid GonzalezUS
Orange County SectionGora DattaCAL2CAL Corporationgoradatta@IEEE.ORG
Other Liaisons
IGESC ContactM.
AIAA ContactD. WonicaLaser Light
PELS ChapterLingxiao
Water BoardRussell
Cal Poly PomonaSean MonemiCal Poly
UCSD, USD, SDSU, and othersDouglass
SusTech Management Committee
R6 Conferences Chair (Past)Mike
Region 6Keith MooreR6
Region 6Tom CoughlinR6 Director
Region 6Kathleen KramerR6 Director
Oregon SectionEd
Oregon SectionPaulo VasconcelosOregon
NW AreaRavendar
SW AreaBruce
SO AreaCharles JacksonNorthrop
Updated 25-Oct-19