IEEE Conference on Technologies for Sustainability April 23-25, 2020
IEEE

About


  • Recent News


  • News Categories


  • 2018 Sponsors

     
     

    Technical Sponsors

     


       IEEE Consumer Electronics Society

     

     

     

     


  • Archives


  • Upcoming Events

    Jan 15

    Final Paper submission

    January 15, 2020
    Feb 15
    Apr 15

    Early Registration ends

    April 15, 2020
    Apr 23

    SusTech 2020

    April 23, 2020 @ 8:00 am - April 25, 2020 @ 1:00 pm

Committee

 

SusTech 2020 Committee

See Technical Program Committee here.

RoleNameOrganizationEmail
General ChairCharlie JacksonNorthrop Grummanc.jackson@ieee.org
Vice ChairGora DattaCal2Calgoradatta@ieee.org
Emeritus Chair and Co-FounderEd PerkinsConsultante.perkins@ieee.org
Program ChairSevada IsayanCSUNisayan@ieee.org
Program V. ChairKourosh SedghisigarchiCSUNkourosh.sedghisigarchi@csun.edu
Program V. ChairEd PerkinsConsultante.perkins@ieee.org
Program V. ChairDavid GonzalezGIDEPdavidgonzalez@ieee.org
Publicity & Marketing ChairVivek GuptaNXP Semiconductorvmgupta@ieee.org
Publicity & Marketing CommitteeThomas CoughlinCoughlin Associatestom@tomcoughlin.com
Alberto Tam YongApplied Medicalalberto.tamyong.us@ieee.org
Gabe AlcalaAdvanced Test Equipment Corpgalcala@atecorp.com
Catherine TranIntel
Social MediaIrvin HuangIEEE OC Young Professionalsirvinbhuang@gmail.com
Publication ChairOPEN
Local ArrangementsDavid E. GonzalezU.S. NavyDavidGonzalez@ieee.org
Exhibits Chair
Registration ChairEd Rezeke.rezek@ieee.org
Registration Committee
TreasurerJK McKinneyDura Sales of Southern Californiajk@durasocal.com
Student Posters ChairSean MonemiCal Poly Pomonassmonemi@cpp.edu
Student Posters co-chair
Workshop
Tour ChairSharmila BokkaP2S Incsharmilab2105@gmail.com
Sponsorship ChairMichael FuentesRaytheonmichaelfuentes@ieee.org
Sponsorship CommitteeMilenko BistricABB, Inc.milenko.bistric@bistrich.com
Steve AgarwalSquare D Company-Schneider Electricsteve.agarwal@schneider-electric.com
Hrand AvanessianHi Tech Era Inchitechera@gmail.com
Gora DattaCAL2CAL Corporationgoradatta@IEEE.ORG
WebsiteEd Perkinse.perkins@ieee.org
Co-sponsor Liaisons
IEEE/Consumer Electronics SocietyRaed AbdullahCES Conferences VPraedabdullah@ieee.org
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)Paul CunninghamSSIT Conferences VPpaul@IIMG.COM
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)Lew TermanSSITl.terman@ieee.org
IEEE/Technical Community on Environmental EngineeringRene GarelloIEEE Environmental Engineering Technical Communityr.garello@ieee.org
IEEE-USABob ParroIEEE-USA Conferences Chairbparro@rivernorthsolutions.com
IEEE Sponsor Sections
Oregon SectionJohn Prohodskyj.prohodsky@ieee.org
San Fernando Valley SectionSevada IsayanGlendale Community Collegeisayan@ieee.org
Coastal LA SectionCharlie JacksonNorthrup Grumman Aerospace Systemsc.jackson@ieee.org
Inland Empire/Foothill SectionDavid GonzalezUS NavyDavidGonzalez@ieee.org
Orange County SectionGora DattaCAL2CAL Corporationgoradatta@IEEE.ORG
Other Liaisons
IGESC ContactM. MozumdarCSULBMohammad.mozumdar@csulb.org
AIAA ContactD. WonicaLaser Light Networksdwonica@laserlightnetworks.com
PELS ChapterLingxiao XueNavitaslingxiao.xue.us@ieee.org
Utilities
Water BoardRussell Lefevrer.lefevre@earthlink.net
Universities
CSUNKourosh SedghisigarchiCSUNkourosh.sedghisigarchi@csun.edu
UCLAMike Briggsmike.briggs@ieee.org
CSULBM. MozumdarCSULBMohammad.mozumdar@csulb.org
Cal Poly PomonaSean MonemiCal Poly Pomonassmonemi@cpp.edu
CalTechAhmed DouikCalTechahmed.douik@caltech.edu
UCSD, USD, SDSU, and othersDouglass Evansdouglass.evans@sbcglobal.net
SusTech Management Committee
R6 Conferences Chair (Past)Mike Andrewsm.andrews@ieee.org
Region 6Keith MooreR6 Directorkeith.moore@ieee.org
Region 6Tom CoughlinR6 Director 2015-16tom@tomcoughlin.com
Region 6Kathleen KramerR6 Director 2017-18kramer@sandiego.edu
Oregon SectionEd PerkinsConsultante.perkins@ieee.org
Oregon SectionPaulo VasconcelosOregon Chairpaulo.vasconcelos@ieee.org
NW AreaRavendar LalAmazonravendar.bhojwani@ieee.org
SW AreaBruce LadewigIEEEbruceladewig@ieee.org
SO AreaCharles JacksonNorthrop Grummanc.jackson@ieee.org
Updated 25-Oct-19