IEEE Saint Louis Section

IEEE
  • Follow us on Facebook – IEEE St. Louis Section

Chapters

Section Chapters

This page lists all of the 2016 Chapters that are found within the Saint Louis Section.

Chapter 2016 Chair E-mail
Aerospace & Electronics Systems Society (AESS) Bob Becnel
bob@becnel.com
Joint Chapter (MTT/EMBS/PHO) Satya Mishra
snmishra@ieee.org
Computational Intelligence Society (CIS) – Columbia  Dr. Jim Keller  kellerj@missouri.edu
Rolla Subsection Dr. Pourya Shamsi
shamsip@mst.edu
Industry Applications Society (IAS) Dr. Pourya Shamsi
shamsip@mst.edu
Power and Energy Society (PES) Ryan Cross
rcross@burnsmcd.com
Computational Intelligence Society (CIS) – Rolla  Steven Corns  cornss@mst.edu
  • Calendar

    December 2019
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct    
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Archive