Executive Committee

Please contact us for any queries

Executive body members 2020

  • Chair
    Md Arif Hussain Ansari (ahussainiitk@ieee.org)
  • Vice Chair
    Arjun Ramaswami Palaniappan (ARJUN011@e.ntu.edu.sg)
  • Secretary
    Alican Ozhelvaci (aliozhelvaci@ieee.org)
  • Treasurer
    Nicholas Wong (n.hl.wong@ieee.org)
  • Committee Members
    David Wong Liang Tai (davidw@nus.edu.sg)
    Kenneth Cheong (cheongtwk@gmail.com)
    Karthik Thothathri Chandrasekaran(karthikt001@e.ntu.edu.sg)
    Sanket Deshpande (sanket@ieee.org)

Previous Teams

Executive body members 2019

  • Chair
    Arjun Ramaswami Palaniappan (ARJUN011@e.ntu.edu.sg)
  • Vice Chair
    David Wong Liang Tai (davidw@nus.edu.sg)
  • Secretary
    Karthik Thothathri Chandrasekaran(karthikt001@e.ntu.edu.sg)
  • Treasurer
    Md Arif Hussain Ansari (MDARIF001@e.ntu.edu.sg)
  • Committee Members
    Yongfu Li (yongfu.li@globalfoundries.com)
    Kenneth Cheong (cheongtwk@gmail.com)
    Ankush Vashistha (ankushv@ieee.org)
    Tommy Yip Chum Ming (tommy.yip@u.nus.edu)
    Udari De Alwis (dealwisuc@gmail.com)
    Nicholas Wong (n.hl.wong@ieee.org)

Executive body members 2018

  • Chair
    David Wong Liang Tai (davidw@nus.edu.sg)
  • Vice Chair
    Arjun Ramaswami Palaniappan (ARJUN011@e.ntu.edu.sg)
  • Secretary
    Tommy Yip Chum Ming (tommy.yip@u.nus.edu)
  • Treasurer
    Yu Jufeng(yujufeng@ieee.org)
  • Committee Members
    Yongfu Li (yongfu.li@globalfoundries.com)
    Kenneth Cheong (cheongtwk@gmail.com)
    Ankush Vashistha (ankushv@ieee.org)
    Karthik Thothathri Chandrasekaran(karthikt001@e.ntu.edu.sg)
    Md Arif Hussain Ansari (MDARIF001@e.ntu.edu.sg)

Executive body members 2017

  • Chair
    David Wong Liang Tai (davidw@nus.edu.sg)
  • Vice Chair
    Ankush Vashistha (ankushv@ieee.org)
  • Secretary
    Kenneth Cheong (cheongtwk@gmail.com)
  • Treasurer
    Arjun Ramaswami Palaniappan (ARJUN011@e.ntu.edu.sg)
  • Committee Members
    Yongfu Li (yongfu.li@globalfoundries.com)
    Sakthi Abhaikumar (sakthi.abhaikumar@gmail.com)
    Tommy YIP Chum Ming (tommy.yip@u.nus.edu)
    Yu Jufeng(yujufeng@ieee.org)
    Zeng Lei (elezele.nus.edu.sg)
    Arun Kumar Chandran (idmakc@nus.edu.sg)
    Md Arif Hussain Ansari (MDARIF001@e.ntu.edu.sg)

Executive body members 2016

  • Chair
    Soumyabrata Dev (soumyabrata.dev.sg@ieee.org)
  • Vice Chair
    David Wong Liang Tai (davidw@nus.edu.sg)
  • Secretary
    Kenneth Cheong (cheongtwk@gmail.com)
  • Treasurer
    Yongfu Li (yongfu.li@globalfoundries.com)
  • Committee Members
    Sumanta Bose (SUMANTA001@e.ntu.edu.sg)
    Krishnanand Kaippilly Radhakrishnan (krishkr09@gmail.com)
    Deepu John (deepucjohn@gmail.com)
    Satarupa Bal (bal.satarupa03@gmail.com)
    Arjun Ramaswami Palaniappan (ARJUN011@e.ntu.edu.sg )
    Sakthi Abhaikumar (sakthi.abhaikumar@gmail.com)
    Ankush Vashistha (VASH0001@e.ntu.edu.sg)

Executive body members 2015

  • Chair
    Li Yongfu (yongfu.li@globalfoundries.com)
  • Vice Chair
    Soumyabrata Dev (soumyabrata.dev.sg@ieee.org)
  • Secretary
    David Wong Liang Tai (davidw@nus.edu.sg)
  • Treasurer
    Satarupa Bal (bal.satarupa03@gmail.com)
  • Committee Members
    Deepu C John (deepu@nus.edu.sg)
    Krishnanand Kaippilly Radhakrishnan (krishkr09@gmail.com)
    Syed Rizwan (syed.rizwan@nus.edu.sg)
    Rajesh Chandrasekhara Panicker (rajesh.c@nus.edu.sg)
    Koushik Kumar Nundy (Kknundy@gmail.com)

Executive body members 2014

  • Chair
    Li YongFu (liyongfu@nus.edu.sg)
  • Vice Chair
    Rajesh Chandrasekhara Panicker (rajesh.c@nus.edu.sg)
  • Secretary
    Jerrin Pathrose Vareed (jerrin@nus.edu.sg)
  • Treasurer
    Krishnanand Kaippilly Radhakrishnan (krishkr09@gmail.com)
  • Committee Members
    Nithin Salgunan (nithin_s@ieee.org)
    Deepu C John (deepu@nus.edu.sg)
    David Wong Liang Tai (davidw@nus.edu.sg)
    Satarupa Bal (bal.satarupa03@gmail.com)
    Soumyabrata Dev (soumyabrata.dev.sg@ieee.org)
    Syed Rizwan (syed.rizwan@nus.edu.sg)