IEEE Power & Energy Society Singapore Chapter

R10 Conferences 2020

DLP Anurag Srivatsava

4th International Conference on Green Energy and Applications (ICGEA 2020)

The theme of ICGEA 2020 is bridging and connecting – across disciplines, practices, places and understandings. The most interesting things happen at edges and boundaries, and so the aim of the conference is to demonstrate and examine different approaches in innovative green energy solutions.
Conference: 7th-9th March 2020 
Location: Singapore
[Call for Papers Deadline is 10th Jan 2020]

3rd International Conference on Power and Energy Application (ICPEA 2020)

Conference aims to proclaim as well as identify latest research, technical advances, development trends, business strategies, and solutions in fields of power and energy applications. It also provides a memorable as well as unique learning and networking experience.
Conference: 24th-26th April 2020
Location: Busan, South Korea
[Call for Papers Deadline is 10th January 2020]

12th IEEE PES Asia-Pacific and Energy Engineering Conference (APPEEC 2020)

The aim of the conference is to provide a premier platform for electrical engineers and researchers from around the world to present their works and to share ideas and experiences in power engineering. Conference theme: Smart integrated energy systems and intelligent technologies for the future.
Conference: 20th-23th September 2020
Location: NanJing, JIangSu, China
[Call for Papers Deadline is 15th April 2020]


IEEE International Conference on Power System Technology (POWERCON 2020)

The conference aims to discuss “Transformations in Power Grids: Producers to Prosumers”. Bulk power systems across the world are transforming at a rapid pace with phenomenal advances in computing, communication and data sciences. The organizing committee invites papers from all the traditional areas of power engineering with special emphasis on the following themes: Grid Transformation, E-Mobility, Edge Computing, Situational Awareness.
Conference: 13th-16th September 2020
Location: Bangalore, India
[Call for Papers Deadline is 10th March 2020]


10th IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Conference – Asia (ISGT 2020)

ISGT-Asia 2020 will provide a forum for academics, university researchers and industry experts in power engineering, renewable energy and energy systems to share ideas and experiences, and discuss innovations.
Conference: 23rd-26th November 2020
Location: Perth, Australia
[Call for Papers Deadline is 1st June 2020]