IEEE Computer Society (Singapore Section)


Executive Committee

The executive committee is formed by volunteer members of the IEEE Computer Society.

Photo Position Name E-mail
Yongwei's picture Chair Yongwei ZHU
Jo Yew's picture Vice Chair Jo Yew THAM
Lee-Yee's picture Secretary Lee Yee LAU
Wee Lee's picture  Treasurer Wee Lee CHANG
Asad  Exco Member Asadollah NOROUZI
Somnath's profile Exco Member Somnath GIRI
Exco Member Chern Nam YAP

Updated as of 1/8/2016