Seoul Section Chapters

Chapters

Code Chapter Chair Chair Mail
AES10 Aerospace and Electronic Systems Society Young Kil Kwag ykkwag@gmail.com
AP03 Antennas and Propagation Society Hosung Choo hschoo@hongik.ac.kr
BT02 Broadcast Technology Society Byeung Woo Jeon bjeon@skku.edu
C16 Computer Society Eenjun Hwang ehwang04@korea.ac.kr
CAS04 Circuits and Systems Society Jinwook Burm burm@sogang.ac.kr
COM19 Communications Society Byonghyo Shim bshim@snu.ac.kr
CS23 Control Systems Society Poo Gyeon Park ppg@postech.ac.kr
ED15 Electron Devices Society Woo Young Choi wooyoung@snu.ac.kr
GRS29 Geoscience and Remote Sensing Society Sang-Wan Kim swkim@sejong.ac.kr
IT12 Information Theory Society Kwang Soon Kim ks.kim@yonsei.ac.kr
MTT17 Microwave Theory and Techniques Society Yongshik Lee yongshik.lee@yonsei.ac.kr
NPS05 Nuclear and Plasma Sciences Society Seungryong Cho scho@kaist.ac.kr
PE31 Power & Energy Society Sung Kwan Joo skjoo@korea.ac.kr
PHO36 Photonics Society Ju Han Lee j.h.lee@ieee.org
RA24 Robotics and Automation Society Songhwai Oh songhwai@snu.ac.kr
SEN39 Sensors Council Seong Oun Hwang bardic@naver.com
SP01 Signal Processing Society Myung Jin Bae mjbae@ssu.ac.kr
SSC37 Solid-State Circuits Society Jongsun Kim js.kim@hongik.ac.kr
VT06 Vehicular Technology Society Seung-Hoon Hwang shwang@dongguk.edu