IEEE Southeast Michigan Student Activities

IEEE

Officers

 

Student Activities Executive Committee

Student Activities ChairNevrus Kaja
nkaja@umich.edu
Student Activities AdministratorHanan Mekawy
mekawy@uwindsor.ca
Section Student RepresentativeSamer Koda
skoda@emich.edu
WebmasterSamer Koda
skoda@emich.edu

 

Southeast Michigan Student Branch Chairs

University of Detroit-MercyChaomin Luo
luoch@udmercy.edu
Michigan State UniversitySamuel Metevia
metevias@msu.edu
University Of Michigan-Ann Arbor Alexander Hakkola
alexarvo@umich.edu
Wayne State University Vincent Mann
vincedamann@gmail.com
Lawrence Technological University Aaron Clark
aclark1@ltu.edu
University Of Windsor Hanan Mekawy
mekawy@uwindsor.ca
Oakland University Amratanshu Parashar
amratanshu@gmail.com
Eastern Michigan University Samer Koda
skoda@emich.edu
University Of Michigan-Dearborn Nevrus Kaja
nkaja@umich.edu