Contact Information
Chairs: Ali Abdelhamid & Nour Zourob
Vice-Chair: Andrew Kaptur
Secretary: Annie Wu
Communications Officer: Mohammad Ali Sarfraz
Treasurer: Fatma Zourob
Webmasters: Ahmad Chalabi & Tareq Tayeh
Junior Webmaster: Andrew Simon
Project Managers: Alex Yan & Geoffrey Nielsen

If you have any questions regarding our club or IEEE in general, please send us an email



University of Western Ontario
Room 3092, Spenser Engineering Building
Western University
London Ontario, N6A 5B9