Chair : Noah Hamilton

Vice-Chair : James “Hunter” Ireland

Secretary : Emalia Tack

Treasurer : Omar Zafar

Financial Officer : Syed Abrar Jahin

Professional Development Chair : Katelyn Kent

Webmaster : Melissa Aguilera

Expo/Mentoring Program Chair : Rana Kamh

Electrathon Chair : Kai Jesson

SoutheastCon Chair : Mason Ripper

Robotics/Hardware Chair : Sean Lyon

Workshops Chair : Christian Walker

Dr. Jeong and Dr. Hoff will continue to serve as advisor’s as IEEE USF.







One thought on “EXECUTIVE BOARD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.