Branch Executive Committee

Simone Aiassa


Chair

PhD Candidate in Electrical, Electronics and Communications Engineering
Email: simone.aiassa@polito.it
Interests: Digital architecture, Bio-sensors, Signal Processing


Carmine Paolino

Vice-chair

PhD Candidate in Electrical, Electronics and Communications Engineering
Email: carmine.paolino@polito.it
Interests: Analog and Power Electronics, Circuit and Systems Modeling


Maurizio Martina

Counselor

Associate Professor of Electronic Engineering
Email: maurizio.martina@polito.it
Interests: Digital Architecture, Signal Processing, Integrated Circuits


Maurizio Capra

Secretary

PhD Candidate in Electrical, Electronics and Communications Engineering
Email: maurizio.capra@polito.it
Interests: Digital Architecture, ASIC, Very Large Scale Integration, Deep Learning


Giovanni Amedeo Cirillo

Treasurer

PhD Candidate in Electrical, Electronics and Communications Engineering
Email: giovanni_cirillo@polito.it
Interests: Quantum Computing, Nanotechnologies, Very Large Scale Integration


Yuri Ardesi

Webmaster

PhD Candidate in Electrical, Electronics and Communications Engineering
Email: yuri.ardesi@polito.it
Interests: Nanotechnology, Beyond-CMOS, Molecular Electronics


Former members

  • Leonardo Iannucci, Chair from 2017 to 2019
  • Antonia Silvestri, Vice-Chair from 2017 to 2019
  • Umberto Garlando, Secretary from 2017 to 2019
  • Vincenzo Randazzo, Treasurer from 2017 to 2019
  • Simone Aiassa, Web Master from 2018 to 2019
  • Francesco Gregoretti, Counselor from 1995 to 2017