2019-2020 Leadership

Chair: Jenny Asselin (

Vice Chair: Zach Clements (

Secretary: Quinton Earp (

Webmaster: Nick Mika (

Treasurer: Luke Snow (

Activities Chair: Francisco Del Valle Santos (

Membership Education Chair: Alexander Nejman (

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Bill Reid (

bill reid
Dr. Reid has been serving the Clemson IEEE Student Branch as Faculty Advisor for several years. He carries on the torch from year to year and oversees the transition of officers, as well as helping with the vision of the team. He’s a busy man, but he faithfully makes time for IEEE.