Conceptual Modeling, Subgroup Chair—Anne Knowles, L3 Technologies

  • Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT
  • Meeting Venue: Google Hangouts

 

Interoperability, Subgroup Chair—Richard Tong*, Squirrel AI Learning by Yixue Group

  • Meeting time: Alternate Thursdays @ 9:00 a.m. ET / 6:00 PT (Next on Oct. 24, shifted to 10:00 a.m. ET)
  • Meetings venue: Zoom

 

Recommended Practices for Evaluation, Subgroup Chair—Shelly Blake-Plock, Yet Analytics

  • Meeting Schedule: 2nd Mondays @ 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT
  • Meeting venue: Join.Me 

 

*Richard has been elected Chair of the Learning Technology Standards Committee and is searching for a replacement as Subgroup Chair. This may impact scheduled meeting times.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *