Volunteer IEEE YP is to be a member of one of the most professional networks
World’s largest specialized in engineering fields, generating
opportunity to develop diverse activities for the benefit of society.

Section NameAG ChairEmail
Aguascalientes Section Affinity Group, YPAlan Suarez Ayalaalan.r.s@ieee.org
Argentina Section Affinity Group,YPVictor Lifchitzvictor.j.lifchitz@ieee.org
Bolivia Section Affinity,YPBoris Calderon Villanuevaboriscalderonv@gmail.com
Centro Occidente Section Affinity Group, YPMario Herascervantesmarheras_3@hotmail.com
Centro-Norte Brasil Section Affinity Group, YPFilipe Torresfilipee77@ieee.org
Colombia Section Affinity Group,YPLily Vargas Diazlily.e.v@ieee.org
Colombia Caribbean SectionKarim Dasukikarimdasuki@gmail.com
Costa Rica Section Affinity Group,YPMelany Carvajal Galeanomelany.carvajalgaleano.cr@ieee.org
Ecuador Section Affinity Group,YPJimmy Gonzalezjimdgonz@hotmail.com
El Salvador Section Affinity Group, YPJaime Garcia Santosjg0592@gmail.com
Guadalajara Section Affinity Group,YPRodrigo Garcíaneoergo@gmail.com
Guatemala Section Affinity Group, YPRodrigo Villatororavm007@gmail.com
Honduras Section Affinity Group, YPJocelyn Mendozajo.celyn2009@hotmail.es
Mexico Section Affinity Group, YPJuan Xocoyotzin Velazquez Vazquezjuan.xoco.vv@gmail.com
Minas Gerais Section Affinity Group, YPBraulio Oliveirabraulio.oliveira@engenharia.ufjf.br
Monterrey Section Affinity Group, YPGuillermo Sanchez-Guerreroguillermoesanchez@outlook.com
Nicaragua Section Affinity Group, YPJesús Porras Hernandezjesusp1994@hotmail.com
Northeast Brazil Section, YPSmith Lima da Silvasmithlima@ieee.org
Panama Section Affinity Group, YPDelia Castillodeila.castillolaw@outlook.com
Paraguay Section Affinity Group, YPRodrigo Galeanorgaleanoh2@gmail.com
Peru Section Affinity Group,YPLuis Enrque Rojasluisenriquerf12@gmail.com
Puebla Section Affinity Group, YPsocrates Romerosocrates.romero.2014@ieee.org
Puerto Rico & Caribbean Sect Affinity Group, YPAndrea Valenzuela Garciaadmvalenzuela@ieee.org
Queretaro Section Affinity Group, YPDulce Maria de Guadalupe Venturadulceventura01@ieee.org
Rio De Janeiro Sect Affinity Group,YPMarcos Azevedomarcosvkoebcke@gmail.com
South Brazil Section Affinity Group, YPAndre Kakiuthiandre.kakiuthi@gmail.com
Trinidad And Tobago Section Affinity Group,YPKarishma-Devi Siewdasskarishmadevi.siewdass@ieee.org
Uruguay Section Affinity Group,YPJuan Gutierrez Zorrillajuan.gutierrez.zorrilla@ieee.org
Veracruz Section Affinity Group, YPEfren Bautistaefrenbl@ieee.org
Western Puerto Rico Section Affinity Group, YPBeliertano Carambotbeliertano.carambot@upr.edu