Larry K Wilson Regional Student Activities Award


The Student Activities Committee (SAC) is delighted to congratulate Harshul Srivastava from the University of British Columbia Student Branch as the winner of the Larry K. Wilson Regional Student Activities Award 2012.

This Award consists of a customized award plaque and three years complimentary membership in the IEEE.
We would like to recognize the following volunteers for their outstanding service to IEEE.


Winner Harshul Srivastava University of British Columbia, Vancouver
Special mentions Laura Mutu Carleton University, Ottawa
Lambert Le Concordia University, Montreal
Meer Sakib McGill University, Montreal
Lidsay Sweet University of Sasketchewan, Saskatoon
Jeffrey Archand University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Please visit the archives page for a list of past recipients.