IEEE Regional Exemplary Student Branch Award

The winners of the 2010/2011 competition are
1st: Carleton University
2nd: University of Ottawa

The first place winner, Carleton University, will compete with winners from each of the nine other Regions for the IEEE Outstanding Student Branch Award. Congratulations to both Student Branches.

Leave a Reply