Below is the contact information for all committee members for the IEEE 2016 Region 5 Conference.

Position Contact Email
General Chair Jessica Mayberry
R5 Conference Chair Steve Miller
Student Activities Chair Jessica Zhang
Finance Chair Susan Mitchell
Registration Chair Andrew Bowman
Ethics Lead Steve Watkins
Circuit Design Lead Kevin Kirkpatrick
Student Papers Lead Don Gruenbacher
Robotics Lead Ariel Muthyala
Standards Development Lead Jeff Handal
Webmaster Sean Guild
Webmaster Mark Harbaugh N/A
A/V Coordinator Tom Dorsey N/A
Photographer Ian Lacy N/A