2014 Region 5 Conference Committee (as of Oct 11, 2013)

Position Name (follow link to email)
Conference Chair Ruby Mehrubeoglu
Conference Co-Chair Hasina F Huq
Region 5 Conferences Coordinator Michael F. Siok
Finance Chair Claudio Montiel
Webmaster & Registration Amit Verma
Student Robotics Chair  Dugan Um
Student Paper Competition Chair  David Selim
Student Design Competition Chair  Luis Garica
Student Ethics Competition Chair  Steve Watkins
R5 Student Activities Chair  David Macke