Executive Committee


Section Officers
R10031 (Providence Section)Officers:Jason GaudettePosition: ChairEmail: jason.e.gaudette@ieee.org
Anthony RuoccoPosition: Vice ChairEmail: aruocco@rwu.edu
Charles ThangarajPosition: SecretaryEmail: cthangaraj@rwu.edu
Theodore DawsonPosition: TreasurerEmail: ted.dawson@ieee.org
David ClarkePosition: Membership DevelopmentEmail: d.clarke@ieee.org
David CasperPosition: Professional ActivitiesEmail: dcasperd@ieee.org
David Casper
David Clarke
William Horan

Harold Belson
Ted Dawson
Stephanie Gratiano




Membership Development:

Pre-college Activity:

Professional Activities (PACE):

Program Chair:

Vitality Coordinator:

Student Activities Coordinator URI:

Student Activities Coordinator UMassD:

Student Activities Coordinator Brown:

Student Activities Coordinator RWU:

Young Professionals Chair:

Web Master:

Harold Belson

David Clarke

David Clarke

David Clarke

William Horan

David Casper

David Clarke

Harold Belson

Ted Dawson

David Clarke

Jason Gaudette

Ben McPheron

Stephanie Gratiano

Charles Flynn

Computer Society Chapter, POC:

Engineering in Medicine & Business Chapter, POC:

Ocean Engineering Chapter, POC:

Reliability Chapter, POC:

Signal Processing Chapter, POC:

Charles Thangaraj

Walter Besio

Sandy Williams

Charles Recchia (joint with Boston Section)

Cathy Ann Clark

Student Branches:
Brown University, Faculty Advisor:

Roger Williams University, Faculty Advisor:

UMass Dartmouth, Faculty Advisor:

University of Rhode Island Faculty Advisor: 

Sherief Reda

Charles Thangaraj

John Buck

Richard J Vaccaro


IEEE Providence Section Executive Committee Meeting 05.05.2015