IEEE VOLT PR&C Section Graduates 2013-2018

IEEE VOLT PR&C Section Graduates 2013-2018

Puerto Rico and Caribbean Section IEEE VoLT Program Graduates – IEEE MGA’s Volunteer Leadership Training Program:

2018 – Christian A. Figueroa Current YP Coordinator  and Current Hugo F. Lopez Subsection D.R. Vice Chair

2017 – Ingrid S. Segarra – Current Section Secretary

2016 – Jenifer P. Castillo – Current Section Chair

2013 – Luis A. Tatis – First Class Program Graduate – Current Section Treasurer

About the Author

PR & C Admin
Current: IEEE Senior Member, Section Treasurer. Active volunteer for more than 15 years in IEEE PR & Caribbean Section.