Position Name IEEE Email Address Chair Christian Gil Ramiscal CRamiscal@ieee.org Vice Chair Dr. Vasudeva Prasad Atluri vpatluri@ieee.org Secretary Sangita Dave Sangita.Dave@ieee.org Treasurer Bryon Pelzek bryon.pelzek@ieee.org Program Committee Chair Aseem Singh aseem.singh@ieee.org Workshop Committee Chair Andy Kelly Akelly2020@ieee.org Publicity Summer Ford Summer.Ford@ieee.org