Position Name IEEE Email Address Chair Christian Gil Ramiscal CRamiscal@ieee.org Vice Chair Dr. Vasudeva Prasad Atluri vpatluri@ieee.org Secretary Sangita Dave Sangita.Dave@ieee.org Treasurer Bryon Pelzek bryon.pelzek@ieee.org Program Committee Chair Aseem Singh aseem.singh@ieee.org Workshop Committee Chair Andy Kelly Akelly2020@ieee.org Publicity Summer Ford Summer.Ford@ieee.org

IEEE Phoenix Section Award and Student Scholarship Recipients

Outstanding Company: ____________     Startup Company of the Year (>10 employees world-wide) ____________     Small Company of the Year (>10 and <500 employees world-wide) ____________     Large Company of the Year (>500 employees world-wide) Organizational Units: ____________     Outstanding Small Student Branch (<26 active members) ____________     Outstanding Large Student Branch(26 or… Read more