2020 Executive Committee

Position

Name

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Elected Officers

Chair

Vivek Gupta

480-734-0266

vmgupta@ieee.org

Vice Chair

Curtis Scott

623-703-9177

curtis.scott.us@ieee.org

Secretary

Bharat Penmecha

626-348-9798

bharat.penmecha@intel.com

Treasurer

Heather Monigan

602-750-6886

hmonigan@ieee.org

Past Chair

Surinder Tuli

480-287-1437

surinder.tuli@gmail.com

Appointed Standing Committee Chairs

Awards

Vasu Atluri

480-277-8411

vpatluri@ieee.org

AZ Science Lab

Rickie Currens

480-766-9563

rickie.currens@att.net

Conferences

Yang Weng

650-924-3618

yang.weng@asu.edu

Inter-Society

Michael Andrews

602-432-4185

michael@andrews-associates.com

Membership

Vasudeva Atluri

480-277-8411

vpatluri@ieee.org

PACE

Helen Chavez

480-748-8455

helenchavez@asu.edu

Publicity

April Zhao

 480-815-2688

aprilyyzz@hotmail.com

Student Activities

James Doyle

602-350-9621

jim.doyle@diasemi.com

Browse the list of Past Chairs on the IEEE Global History Network

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: First Tuesday of every month, except July and August
Time: 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Location: Hilton Phoenix Airport, 2435 South 47th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034
(except January when combined with Officer Appreciation Dinner)