IEEE PES SBLC Technical Committee IEEE

Officers

  • Chair – Ron Melton
    • Institution:  Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
    • Email:  ron.melton@pnnl.gov
  • Vice Chair – Johanna Mathieu
    • Institution: University of Michigan
    • Email: jlmath@umich.edu
  • Secretary – Yashen Lin
    • Institution: National Renewable Energy Laboratory
    • Email: yashen.lin@nrel.gov
  • TCPC – Chairs/Co-Chairs
    • Qun Zhou
      • Institution: Univ. of Central Florida
      • Email: Qun.Zhou@ucf.edu
    • Bishnu Bhattarai
      • Institution: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
      • Email: Bishnu.Bhattarai@pnnl.gov
    • Sumit Paudyal
      • Institution: Florida International University
      • Email: spaudyal@fiu.edu
  • Past Chair – Shawn Chandler
    • Institution:  Pacificorp
    • Email:  shawn.chandler@pacificorp.com
  • Webmaster — Bishnu Bhattarai
    • Institution: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
    • Email: bishnuprasadbhattarai@gmail.com