IEEE PES SBLC Technical Committee IEEE

Architecture Subcommittee - Roster

First Name Last Name Email Affiliation Status
Mahnoosh Alizadeh alizadeh@ucsb.edu UC Santa Barbara Member
Mads Almassalkhi malmassa@uvm.edu University of Vermont Member
Bishnu Bhattarai bishnu.bhattarai@pnnl.gov Pacific Northwest National Lab Member
Maria Brucoli Maria.Brucoli@edfenergy.com EDF Energy Member
Shawn Chandler chandlerpdx@gmail.com IEEE Member
David Chassin dchassin@slac.stanford.edu Standford/SLAC Member
Sijie Chen sijie.chen@sjtu.edu.cn Shanghai Jiao Tong University Member
Qixin Chen qxchen@tsinghua.edu.cn Tsinghua University Member
Renee Cinar renee.cinar@sce.com Southern California Edison Member
Amro Farid Amro.M.Farid@dartmouth.edu Dartmouth University Chair
Anthony Fontanini anthony.fontanini@nrel.gov National Renewable Energy Lab Non-voting
Gerald Gray ggray@epri.com EPRI Member
Don Hammerstrom Donald.Hammerstrom@pnnl.gov Pacific Northwest National Lab Member
Sarmad Hanif sarmad.hanif.tum@gmail.com TUM Create Member
Linxi Hou houlx16@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn Tsinghua University Member
Ivana Kockar ivana.kockar@strath.ac.uk University of Strathclyde Member
Koen Kok koen.kok@tno.nl  TNO Member
Stefano Massucco stefano.massucco@unige.it Universita Degli Studi di Genova Member
Johanna Mathieu jlmath@umich.edu University of Michigan Member
Ron Melton ron.melton@pnnl.gov Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Member
Jay Merja jaymerja@ieee.org   Member
Bruce Nordman bnordman@lbl.gov LBNL Non-voting
Sumit Paudyal sumitp@mtu.edu Michigan Tech Member
Annabelle Pratt annabelle.pratt@nrel.gov National Renewable Energy Lab Member
Farrokh Rahimi Farrokh.Rahimi@oati.net OATI Member
Ajit Renjit arenjit@epri.com EPRI Member
Anna Scaglione ascaglio@asu.edu Arizona State University Member
Jianxiao Wang wangjx@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn North China Electric Power University Member
Peng Wang peng.wang@pnnl.gov Pacific Northwest National Lab Member
Steve Widergren Steve.Widergren@pnnl.gov Pacific Northwest National Lab Past Chair
Xiaoyuan Xu xuxiaoyuansjtu@gmail.com   Member
Yin Xu xuyin@bjtu.edu.cn Beijing Jiaotong University Member
Haiwang Zhong zhonghw@tsinghua.edu.cn Tsinghua University Member
Qun Zhou qun.zhou@ucf.edu University of Central Florida Member